Holiday Closures

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 18, 2016
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 1, 2016
Washington's Birthday Monday, February 15, 2016
Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016 
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day  Monday, September 5, 2016
Columbus Day  Monday, October 10, 2016
Election Day  Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Veterans Day  Friday, November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after Thanksgiving  Friday, November 25, 2016
Christmas Eve (Half Day)  Friday, December 23, 2016
Christmas Day  Monday, December 26, 2016